martes, 27 de julio de 2010

Howlin' Wolf-The Blues Collection: London Sessions 1993

Rockin' Daddy 
I Ain't Superstitious 

Sittin' On Top Of The World 
Worried About My Baby 

What A Woman! 
Poor Boy 

Built For Comfort 
Who's Been Talking 
The Red Rooster (rehearsal) 

The Red Rooster 
Do The Do 
Highway 49 

Wang- Dang- Doodle 
Howlin' For My Baby 
Smokestack Lightnin' 

Back Door Man 
Killing Floor  


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario